Services


CONSULTING

Ars Electronica Solutions provides a comprehensive consulting portfolio which supports you in the development of your idea and proposed project. We’ll find solutions for your planned project and advise you regarding decisions in terms of creativity, technology and business. It is our concern to solve your requests according to the individual requirements – for instance, which technology would you like to use? Which interaction is appropriate for your project? Which of your ideas can be realized in the best way?
Consulting

CONCEPT

We support you with the creation of your individual concept. From researching and generating ideas to technological planning and calculation: we develop a professional, creative concept out of your idea. In this context, you benefit from Ars Electronica’s unique artistic approach, as well as from the future-oriented knowhow of our multi-faceted team. Due to our comprehensive experience in planning and realizing projects, we find the appropriate solutions for extraordinary concepts on the highest level.
Concept

CREATION & CUSTOMIZING

In order to realize your creative concept, we provide you with our extensive experience in the realization of artistic projects. We take care of realizing projects developed on your own as well as client-specific developments and adaptations of Ars Electronica Solutions products. According to your needs, we ensure a creative and efficient realization of whole projects or part projects which require the knowhow and artistic approach of Ars Electronica.
CREATION & CUSTOMIZING

MAINTENANCE & SUPPORT

After a project has been realized we take care of the maintenance and operation of Ars Electronica Solutions products and installations. Often new requirements evolve after projects have been finished, which lead to changes in the functionality. In addition to such change requests and adaptations, our “Maintenance & Support” portfolio also includes a wide range of support services ensuring a long-term success of the project.
MAINTENANCE & SUPPORT

Services


CONSULTING

Ars Electronica Solutions stellt Ihnen ein umfangreiches Beratungsportfolio zur Verfügung, mit dem wir Sie bei der Entwicklung Ihrer Idee und Ihres Vorhabens unterstützen. Wir finden Lösungen für Ihr geplantes Projekt und beraten Sie bei Entscheidungen in kreativer, technologischer und kaufmännischer Hinsicht. Dabei ist es für uns von Bedeutung, Ihr Anliegen je nach Bedarf zu lösen – z. B. welche Technologie möchten Sie verwenden? Welche Interaktion ist für Ihr Vorhaben am besten geeignet? Welche Ihrer eigenen Ideen lässt sich am besten umsetzen?
Consulting

CONCEPT

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Erstellung Ihres individuellen Konzepts. Von der Recherche über die Ideenfindung und die technische Planung bis hin zur Kalkulation: Wir arbeiten Ihre Idee zum professionellen, kreativen Konzept aus. Dabei profitieren Sie vom einzigartigen künstlerischen Ansatz der Ars Electronica ebenso wie vom zukunftsorientierten Know How unseres vielseitigen Teams. Aufgrund unserer umfassenden Erfahrung in der Planung und Realisierung von Projekten finden wir bereits in der Konzeptphase die richtigen Lösungen für außergewöhnliche Konzepte auf höchstem Niveau.
Concept

CREATION & CUSTOMIZING

Um Ihr kreatives Konzept umzusetzen, stellen wir Ihnen gern unsere umfangreiche Erfahrung in der Realisierung von künstlerischen Projekten zur Verfügung. Wir kümmern uns sowohl um die Umsetzung Ihres selbst entwickelten Projekts als auch um kundenspezifische Entwicklungen und Anpassungen von Ars Electronica Solutions-Produkten. Je nach Bedarf sorgen wir für eine kreative und effiziente Realisierung vollständiger Projekte oder auch von Teilprojekten, die das Know How und den künstlerischen Zugang der Ars Electronica verlangen.
CREATION & CUSTOMIZING

MAINTENANCE & SUPPORT

Nach dem Abschluss von Projekten kümmern wir uns um die Wartung und den Betrieb der Ars Electronica Solutions- Produkte und Installationen. Dabei legen wir Wert auf Erreichbarkeit, kurze Reaktionszeiten und auf individuelle Betreuung vor Ort. Unser „Maintenance & Support“-Portfolio umfasst nicht nur ein breites Spektrum an Unterstützungsleistungen, sondern auch die Umsetzung von Change Requests und Adaptionen. Somit sorgt Ars Electronica Solutions für einen langfristigen Erfolg Ihres Projekts.
MAINTENANCE & SUPPORT